Skip to main content

Posts

Featured

RELENTLESS

RELENTLESS is live now at cloak.wtf . Experience it here . Happy May Day. An endless poem self-forming. Screaming into the void as it visage quivers through unstable anatomies. - The text [ body ] is relentless. The text [ body ] is an animal that desires survival. The text [ body] is fierce and oppressive. The text [ body ] is continuous; it perseveres. Where are your blank spaces? With what do you fill them? Where is the mother of your body? Is the goddess of your variables a black hole like mine? The universe is infinite with permutations. Re-string the harps and loop the cups so they never empty. - Written by Danika Stegeman LeMay Designed and Published by CLOAK.  Immense thanks to Mike Corrao for helping make this poem that wasn't quite working the way I wanted into this living, breathing, infinitely iterating thing. 

Latest Posts

MINI MIDWEST BOOK TOUR DATES MAY 2022

THE WAVES READING WITH JEFFREY BROOKS

"FIELD 2" READING

WOODWARD REVIEW INAUGURAL LAUNCH READING WEDNESDAY 4/20/22 5:30-7 PM CT (6:30-8 PM ET)

"39 SENTENCES FOR EASTER" IN BLUE ARRANGEMENTS

ANDREW YOON AND I TALK CHANCE POETRY ON INSTAGRAM LIVE FOR TAYLOR SWIFT AS BOOKS THIS SATURDAY 4/9/22 AT 7 PM ET/6 PM CT

3 POEMS IN BUFFALO BUFFALO BUFFALO BUFFALO ... (SO MANY BUFFALOES)

THE WAVES READING 4/3/22 5 PM - 8 PM

"CABINET OF MONSTROSITIES" READING

"FIELD 2" PUBLISHED IN CONCISION #2.1 (WINTER 2022)